our lovely team

Airica K. 

Executive Director

Jasper K.

Mascot & ES Dog

Kevin L.

Committee Lead of Engineering

Dianna G.

Director of Corporate Partnerships

Jaclyn K.

CIPP/US Florida Barred Attorney

Cortney N.

Committee Lead for Grant Writing & Research

Katherine N.

Committee Lead for Volunteer Coordinators

Chidi I.

Healthcare Silo Lead for Content Creators